Our People

Honorary President
His Excellency, The Brazilian Ambassador
Sr Eduardo dos Santos

Mr James O’Keefe

Mrs Graça Fish

Honorary Treasurer
Miss Francielle Dias

Interem Secretary
Roberta Reis


Mr James O’Keefe

Mrs Anna Maria Bierrenbach

Mr Márcio da Silva

Mrs Graça Fish

Sir Peter Heap KCMG

Mrs Teresa Nemes

Mrs Maria Cowen

Mrs Beth Fiuza

Mrs Anna Cury

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *